Eve Drops Tracklisting, Artwork For Upcoming LP ‘Lip Lock’

Eve - Lip Lock artwork

It’s been 11 years since her last album, but Eve is coming. Her upcoming, fourth studio set, Lip Lock, is due in May… and now we get the official tracklist.

The 11-track effort boasts guest appearances from Dawn Richard, Michele, Chrisette Michele, and Pusha T.

“I don’t want people to take [Lip Lock] too seriously,” Eve told Billboard recently. “I’m not trying to relive any moments of my life. I’m in a new place in my life. I’m almost a new artist. It’s a fun record.”

Lip Lock drops May 14th

Below is the official tracklisting:

1. “EVE”
2. “She Bad Bad”
3. “Make It Out This Town” (ft. Gabe Saporta)
4. “All Night” (ft. Propain)
5. “Keep Me From You” (ft. Dawn Richard)
6. “Mama in the Kitchen”
7. “Zero Below”
8. “Forgive Me”
9. “Never Gone” (ft. Chrisette Michele)
10. “Grind or Die”
11. “She Bad Bad (Remix)” (ft. Pusha T)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.