Download: Georgia Reign – Jackin 4 Beats Vol. 1 (Mixtape)

Georgia Reign - Jackin 4 Beats Vol. 1 (Mixtape)

Grammy-nominated singer/songwriter Georgia Reign returns with a brand new mixtape, entitled Jackin 4 Beats.

Presented by fellow singer Raheem DeVaughn, she takes on some popular songs, giving her own sultry spin to some, while directly covering others. Get it at

For those not familiar with Georgia, she is no newcomer to the business, having worked with the legendary Babyface and co-written “2012” on Chris Brown’s Fortune album. On her new mixtape, she covers Lauryn Hill’s “Ex Factor” and Robin Thicke’s “Sex Therapy,” while remixing hits like Sade’s “By Your Side,” and Chris Brown’s “Don’t Judge Me.”

1. “2012” ft. Chris Brown
2. “Sex Therapy”
3. “Love Me Intro”
4. “F***” ft. Raheem DeVaughn
5. “Do What It Do”
6. “Ex Factor”
7. “Don’t Judge Me”
8. “Fire We Make”
9. “Feel Like A Woman”
10. “By Your Side”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.