Tyler The Creator - Wolf coverart

Tyler The Creator pulls together a solid list of guests for his upcoming third solo album, Wolf, which is due out April 2nd.

The 18-track set boasts spots from his OFWGKTA gang including Frank Ocean, Earl Sweatshirt, Hodgy Beats, Jasper, Taco, Left Brain, Domo Genesis, and more, as well as Casey Veggies, Erykah Badu, Dave Matthews, and his idol, Pharrell.

Additionally, Tyler is currently on a headlining tour across the U.S., set to wrap April 11 in Portland, Oregon.

Below is the final tracklist for Wolf. Pre-order your copy at Amazon.com.

1. “Wolf”
2. “Jamba” feat. Hodgy Beats
3. “Cowboy”
4. “Awkward”
5. “Domo23″
6. “Answer”
7. “Slater/Escape-ism” feat. Frank Ocean & Dave Matthews
8. “48″
9. “Colossus/The Bridge of Love”
10. “Partyisntover/Campfire/Bimmer” feat. Lætitia Sadier & Frank Ocean
11. “IFHY” feat. Pharrell
12. “Pigs”
13. “Parking Lot” feat. Mike G & Casey Veggies
14. “Rusty” feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt
15. “Trashwang” feat. Na-kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain & Lee Spielman
16. “Treehome95″ feat. Coco O. & Erykah Badu
17. “Tamale” feat. Tallulah
18. “Lone/Jornada”