Man Bites Dog Records Presents: MBDR Volume 2 (Free LP)

Over the past couple years, Man Bites Dog Records has dropped albums from MHz Legacy, Stu Bangas & Vanderslice, Copywrite, Vast Aire, and more. And with a busy year still ahead, the label drops a free download/compilation, entitled MBDR Volume 2.

The project is comprised of original, exclusive songs only be available on this album, with features and production from the likes of Copywrite, Bronze Nazareth, Hayze, Curly Castro, Killah Priest, Stu Bangas, Double A.B., Vanderslice, Kount Fif, Reef The Lost Cause, and others.

Label founder R.M.L. is offering the project for free download as a thank you to the label’s supportive fans. “In this climate, anyone can download music illegally,” remarks R.M.L., “so I wanted to reward our fans that do the right thing and pay to support our records.”

As a follow-up to MBDR Volume 1, released a few years back, Volume 2 offers fans an updated look at the label’s roster. Get it at

Below is the final tracklist:

1. “Shark Food” feat. Jason Rose & Hayze (Prod. By Stu Bangas)
2. “Front Page” feat. Blacastan & Curly Castro (Prod . By Blacastan)
3. “Bronze & The Ripper” feat. Bronze Nazareth & Snak The Ripper (Prod. by Bronze Nazareth)
4. “Revolver” feat. Killah Priest, Double A.B. & Reef The Lost Cauze (Prod. by Kount Fif)
5. “Bourbon Chicken Thief” feat. Copywrite (Prod. by Stu Bangas)
6. “Gress” feat. Curly Castro (Prod. by Dub Sonata)
7. “Lazer Dart” feat. Bronze Nazareth (prod. by Bronze Nazareth)
8. “I Heart The Law” feat. Hayze (Prod. by Vanderslice)
9. “Sugar Cubes feat. Zilla Rocca & Redd Mudd (Prod. by Surock)
10. “Door #2” feat. Copywrite (prod. by Kount Fif)