Six Reasons - Paper Plates (Mixtape)

Watts-bred rapper Six Reasons released yet another new mixtape, following his DJ Skee-assisted 2012 release, 80’s Baby. For 2013, he returns with Paper Plates.

Teaming up with Young California, DJ Amen and DJ Carisma, the rapper offers up 13 new cuts, including the cut “Michael Myers.” It features notable collaborations with artists such as Jonn Hart, Nyce and more, plus production from Starr Lab, Shockmatic, Sage and Deep Watters.

According to a press release, “this mixtape is a story of rags to riches.” Hailing from Watts, Six Reasons uses his life struggles as fuel to propel his music.

Download Paper Plates now, over at

1. “Problems”
2. “Shining”
3. “YUM (Bad B*tch Sandwich)”
4. “Janet Jackson” ft. Jonn Hart
5. “WiFi”
6. “What U Call It”
7. “Get It”
8. “Something For Free” ft. Nyce
9. “All I Ever Wanted”
10. “Wobble”
11. “Understanding” ft. Vick De Leon
12. “Exactly What I Want” ft. Lemarvin
13. “Michael Myers”