Big Twins - Thrive (Mixtape)

Longtime Infamous Mobb affiliate, Big Twins, returns this week with his latest mixtape/street album, Thrive.

Teaming up with DJ Boriginal, the Queensbridge rapper delivers 17 new cuts on the project, mostly solo, with the exception of appearances by Oh No and The Alchemist, aka Gangrene. Get it at

1. “DJ B.Original THRIVE Intro”
2. “Friends and Biz Don’t Mix”
3. “Hood on the Map”
4. “Savage”
5. “Somthing Heavy”
6. “Never Sleep”
7. “On The Corner”
8. “Go Fly”
9. “The Foulness”
10. “Everyday”
11. “Don’t Like A N****”
12. “Back For Another”
13. “We Got That”
14. “Money Like An Arab”
15. “Infamous”
16. “Not Leaving” – Gangrene (Oh No & The Alchemist) ft. Big Twins
17. “Neva Ran Neva Will”
18. “Summer Time”
19. “Big Twins Outro”