Gucci Mane - Trap Back 2 (Mixtape)

Gucci Mane is back on his grind for 2013. After dropping Trap God 2 in February, he hit fans with a collaborative tape with Young Scooter called Free Brick 2. Now, he drops yet another free release, Trap Back 2.

The new mixtape boasts 17 new cuts from Gucci, but just a few guest appearances, including Wooh Da Kid, Travis Porter, and French Montana. On the beasts, Mike Will Made It, Zaytoven, and C4 all contributed.

Trap Back 2 is available now. Download it over at

1. “Dont Deserve It” (Prod by Southside)
2. “Family Tree” (Prod by Fatboi)
3. “Playin With The Money” (Prod by MikeWillMadeIt)
4. “Thirtsy” (Prod by C4)
5. “Crush” (Prod by Zaytoven)
6. “Hood Bitches” (Prod by C Note)
7. “Like I Used 2” (Prod by Zaytoven)
8. “Can’t Walk” ft. Wooh Da Kid (Prod by Terintino)
9. “Dumb Fine” (Prod by C4)
10. “That Pack” ft. Travis Porter (Prod by MikeWillMadeIt)
11. “Crazy Things”
12. “Iron On Me” (Prod by Metro)
13. “Done With Her “ft. French Montana (Prod by Zaytoven)
14. “Full Of It” (Prod by C4 : Spinz)
15. “Picture That”
16. “James Worthy” (Prod by D Rich)
17. “White Man” (Prod by Metro)