Yelawolf - Trunk Muzik Returns (Mixtape)

Yelawolf long awaited new mixtape, Trunk Muzik Returns, is finally here.

In past interviews, the Alabama rapper revealed that he planned to return to his musical roots with a new mixtape, after shooting for singles on his Shady Records debut, Radioactive. It serves as the sequel to his breakout 2010 mixtape, Trunk Muzik: 0-60.

Trunk Muzik Returns boasts 10 new cuts, with appearances from Paul Wall, A$AP Rocky, Raekwon and Killer Mike. Get it at

1. “Firestarter”
2. “Way Out”
3. “F.A.S.T. Ride”
4. “Box Chexy, Pt. 4”
5. “Hustle” ft. Paul Wall
6. “Catfish Billy”
7. “Gangsta” ft. A$AP Rocky & Big Henry
8. “Rhyme Room” ft. Raekwon & Killer Mike
9. “FAME”
10. “Tennessee Love”