Gudda Gudda - REDRUM (Mixtape)

YMCMB’s Gudda Gudda follows up his 2012 Guddaville 3 mixtape with his first new release of the new year, REDRUM with DJ Ill Will.

For the new tape, the New Orlean rapper nabs beats from I.N.F.O., Cardiak, and Jahlil Beats, as well as guest appearances from Busta Rhymes, Cory Gunz, Jae Millz, and Charlie Rock for the 16-track effort. Get it at

Details about his official Young Money debut were unknown at press time.

1. “Walk With Me”
2. “Hold it Down”
3. “Grave Digga” ft. Busta Rhymes & Mr. Blac
4. “Good Morning”
5. “What You Talkin Bout” ft. Cory Gunz
6. “Money Talkin” ft. Boo
7. “Psychopath” ft. Jae Millz
8. “Can’t Stop” ft. L.A.T.
9. “Bob Marley” ft. T-Streets
10. “Shoe Box”
11. “New Born”
12. “Hammer Time”
13. “All I Need” ft. Charlie Rock
14. “I’m Leaving”
15. “Big Dawg”
16. “Red Rum Outro”