Brianna Perry - Symphony No. 9: The Collection (Mixtape)

Rising female rapper Brianna Perry offers up her first new release of 2013, her third official mixtape, Symphony No. 9: The Collection.

After giving fans a first taste with the release of a visual for “9,” the Florida recording artist unleashes a 16-track effort boasting guest appearances from the likes of French Montana, Future, Trina, Trey Songz, T-Pain, Teyana Taylor, Pusha T, and Ray J, among others. Get it at

Brianna continues work on his debut, entitled Girl Talk, but details are still scarce.

1. “9”
2. “Keep Doing It” ft. Trina
3. “Take My Breath Away” ft. Teyana Taylor
4. “Dolla Signs” ft. Future
5. “Red Cup” ft. Pusha T
6. “Stay Here” ft. Ray J
7. “Alright” ft. French Montana
8. “Cars”
9. “Interlude”
10. “Good” ft. Trey Songz
11. “Status”
12. “Top Notch” ft. Audiopush
13. “Mascara Tears” ft. T-Pain
14. “Hate Ya Past” ft. Victoria Monet
15. “Oh You Mad” ft. Alja
16. “Get It Girl”