Travis Porter - Mr. Porter (Mixtape)

It’s been a minute since we’ve gotten a new project from Atlanta trio, Travis Porter. They last dropped their debut, From Day 1, nearly a year ago. Now, they kick off 2013 with a new mixtape, entitled Mr. Porter.

Teaming up with DJ Teknikz, DJ Self, and DJ Ill Will, the group drops 22 new cuts, boasting production from DJ Mustard, Mike Will Made It, 8 Track, Lil C, and Southside, among others.

Guest appearances include Jeremih, Trinidad James, YG, Tyga, and Gucci Mane. Get it at

Details about their sophomore album were unknown, so enjoy Mr. Porter for now.

1. “Back At It Intro”
2. “Goin Deep” ft. Tyga
3. “Follies” ft. Cap 1
4. “I’m A Dog”
5. “Wassup” ft. Spodee & Drego
6. “My Bitch Bad”
7. “Ain’t Even Gon Lie”
8. “Some Type A Way”
9. “Baddest” ft. Michel’le
10. “4 My Niggas” ft. Trinidad James
11. “Err Damn Day” ft. Jeremih
12. “9 Outta 10” ft. YG
13. “Rollin Around”
14. “Lean I Sip” ft. Trey Trey & Jose Guapo
15. “Get Money”
16. “Be This Famous”
17. “Need Ones” (Bonus)
18. “Pocket Watchers” (Bonus)
19. “Told Ya So” (Bonus)
20. “Bigger” (Bonus)
21. “Jesus Pieces”(Bonus)
22. “Do A Trick” ft. Gucci Mane (Bonus)