Fred The Godson - Contraband (Mixtape)

After dropping his 2012 mixtape, Gordo Frederico, Fred The Godson went back to the lab to record more music. Following sessions with the Heat Makerz, the Brooklyn rapper releases a joint mixtape with the production team, entitled Contraband, his first of 2013.

The new mixtape is a 17-track effort with his own versions of Kendrick Lamar’s “Poetic Justice”, as well as an update on Keith Murray’s 1990s hit, “Most Beautifullest Thing”.

Guest appearances include Friday October, Neff, Emilio Rojas, and RaVaugh. Get it at

1. “Alpha”
2. “Call Me The God”
3. “Contraband” ft. Friday October & Papers
4. “The City”
5. “Tell You Sumn”
6. “Poetic Justice”
7. “One Time” ft. Friday October
8. “Shotgun”
9. “Gangster Lean” ft. Tyler Woods
10. “Throw It In The Wind” ft. RaVaugh
11. “Would’ve Been” ft. Emilio Rojas
12. “The World Would Keep On”
13. “Money”
14. “In The Lights” ft. Neff & Reef Hustle
15. “Most Beautifullest Thing”
16. “Ribbon In The Sky”
17. “Ghetto Boys”