Download: Larry Fisherman (Mac Miller) – Run On Sentences, Vol. 1 (Mixtape)

Larry Fisherman (Mac Miller) - Run On Sentences, Vol. 1 (Mixtape)

Mac Miller returns with a brand new mixtape under the moniker, Larry Fisherman. The new project, entitled Run On Sentences Vol. 1, is an instrumental mixtape, consisting of eight beats, but also a few verses.

Mac has released a number of tracks under his Fisherman moniker, most recently producing songs for OFWGKTA affiliate Vince Staples, for his upcoming EP, Tales of a Stolen Youth.

The Pittsburgh rapper also sometimes uses the pseudonym, Larry Lovestein & The Velvet Revival.

Mac Miller is currently enjoying the success of his MTV2 reality show, “Mac Miller & The Most Dope Family.” And, he’s currently working his upcoming sophomore album, Watching Movies With The Sound Off, due out later this year.

1. “Birthday”
2. “If Poseidon Had a Surfboard”
3. “Novice Space Travel”
4. “Gelato Party”
5. “I Am Actually a Fish Alien”
6. “She Used To Love Me”
7. “The Revolution is Coming”
8. “Avocado”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.