Download: Gucci Mane & Young Scooter – Free Bricks 2 (Mixtape)

Gucci Mane & Young Scooter - Free Bricks 2 (Mixtape)

Gucci Mane continues grooming his 1017 Bricksquad protege, Young Scooter, for stardom, as he teams up with his signee for a new joint mixtape, entitled Free Bricks 2.

The project is a 16-track effort with DJ Scream and DJ Spinz, feature just a handful of guests such as Waka Flocka, Wale, Young Dolph, and Big Bank Black.

The collaborative tape follows solo mixtapes from both artists. Gucci most recently dropped Trap God 2, while Scooter released Street Lottery in early January.

1. “Jugg Finesse”
2. “Keep Workin”
3. “Not Ballin”
4. “Remix Rerock” ft. Waka Flocka
5. “Re-Up” ft. Young Dolph
6. “Hit Somethin”
7. “Pass Around” ft. Wale
8. “Another N**** Bitch Wit Me” ft. Big Bank Black
9. “Free Bricks”
10. “Faces”
11. “Like This”
12. “Money Habits”
13. “Damn”
14. “Super”
15. “Faster”
16. “Dead Man”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.