Download: Shawty Lo – I’m Da Man 4 (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  02/26/2013

Shawty Lo - I'm Da Man 4 (Mixtape)

G-Unit's Atlanta boss, Shawty Lo, hits everyone with his first new project of 2013: the fourth installment of his I'm Da Man mixtape series.

Linking with DJ Scream, the rapper delivers 17 new cuts with production from Zaytoven, Spielberg, and Sunny D, among others. Guests include Gucci Mane, Rocko, Ca$h Out, Young Scooter, Quan and Plies. Get it at

Details about Shawty Lo's next official LP were unknown at press time.

1. "Intro"
2. "Pledge" (Prod. By Spielberg)
3. "Petition" (Prod By Skinny Man)
4. "Dopeman" (Prod By Butla)
5. "Play Wit Dis" ft. Gucci Mane (Prod By Zaytoven)
6. "MVP" ft. Rocko & Gucci Mane (Prod By Zaytoven)
7. "Got My Own" ft. Stuntman (Prod By Da Vette Boys)
8. "Hol Up" ft. Fabo & Stuntman (Prod By Marvel Star)
9. "Yeah U" ft. Rich Homie, Quan & Plies (Prod By Big V)
10. "New Money" ft. Ca$h Out & Young Scooter
11. "What Make Her" ft. Trouble (Prod By Metro Boomin)
12. "Been Dere" (Prod By Spielberg)
13. "It s Been Real" (Prod By Zaytoven)
14. "Ain t Gone Work" ft. MDC & Yung Thug (Prod By Gamble)
15. "Duffle Bag" ft. Jai Jai (Prod By Sunny D) *Bonus
16. "Baby Momma P****" Plies ft. Shawty Lo *Bonus
17. "Extra" (Prod By B Weezy) *Bonus