Download: Turk – Blame It On The System (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  02/22/2013

After serving nearly nine years in prison on a felony weapons charge, former Hot Boys member Turk drops his long awaited new mixtape, entitled Blame It On The System. The new tape boasts 15 new tracks with features from Gunplay, B.G., Juvenile, and Mannie Fresh, among others.

Blame It On The System is Turk's first new project since the 2006 LP, Convicted Felony. Get it at

1. "All U Hear"
2. "Blame It On The System" ft. Gunplay
3. "For The Hood" ft. Calico Jonez
4. "Uptown" ft. Unlv
5. "Rack Attack"
6. "Definition of Real" ft. Lil Lody & Emani
7. "Zip It" ft. Lil Wayne, B.G. & Juvenile
8. "Thank Me"
9. "Reunited With The Block"
10. "I'm Still Here" ft. B.G
11. "Reckless"
12. "Everything"
13. "Fast Life" ft. Juvenile & B.G.
14. "Closer To The Dream" ft. Christian Radke
15. "Man In My City" ft. Mannie Fresh & Juvenile