Download: Louie V Mob – New World Order (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  02/12/2013

Louie V Mob - New World Order (Mixtape)

Master P is focused on a comeback in 2013, and the return of his No Limit label. After the release of his free Al Capone project, he follows up with a mixtape introducing his new crew, the Louie V Mob.

Comprised of Alley Boy and Fat Trel, the new tape, entitled New World Order, features 15 new tracks... and a handful of guest appearances, including E-40 and Gucci Mane, as well as No Limit affiliates, T.E.C., Bengie B, and Miss Chee, among others. Get it at

Additionally, Master P is prepping an upcoming LP, entitled Boss Of All Bosses: The Godfather Album, coming later this year.

1. "Dope Case"
2. "Take A Ride"
3. "BN"
4. "Club Poppin" ft. E-40
5. "Break Em Off"
6. "I Ain t Feeling That"
7. "Bang Bang"
8. "Tribute To 2Pac" ft. Krazy
9. "Smoke Drank" ft. T.E.C., Eastwood & Bengie B
10. "No Way Jose"
11. "Keep It 100"
12. "Trending Boy" ft. Gucci Mane
13. "Put A Hose On It"
14. "Again" ft. Miss Chee & T.E.C
15. "We All We Got"