Download: Gucci Mane – Trap God 2 (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  02/12/2013

Gucci Mane - Trap God 2 (Mixtape)

After shutting down the Internet in October with the release of the first installment, Gucci Mane returns with the latest volume, Trap God 2.

Hosted by DJ Scream and DJ Spinz, the new mixtape is comprised of 23 tracks, including the intro, with guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne, Verse Simmonds, Rocko, Lloyd, and Bricksquad signee, Young Scooter. Get it at

Details about Gucci Mane's next, official LP were unknown at press time.

1. "Intro"
2. "Big Guwap" (ft. Young Scooter)
3. "When I Was Water Wippin"
4. "Nuthin On Ya" (ft. Wiz Khalifa)
5. "Servin"
6. "Bullet Wound" (ft. Lil Wayne & Young Scooter)
7. "Bob Marley"
8. "Pistol In The Party"
9. "Miracle" (ft. Young Thug)
10. "Squad Car" (ft. Big Bank Black & OG Boo Dirty)
11. "Rich Muthaf***a"
12. "Breakfast" (ft. Wake Flocka & PeeWee Longway)
13. "Greasy
14. "Can't Interfere Wit My Money" (ft. OG Boo Dirty)
15. "Scholar"
16. "Really Ready" (ft. Young Dolph & Rulet 1017)
17. "You Gon Love Me" (ft. Verse Simmonds)
18. "Gods Witness"
19. "Runnin Circles" (ft. Lil Wayne)
20. "Break Dancin" (ft. Young Thug)
21. "Get The Doe" (ft. Rocko)
22. "Fly Sh**" (ft. Lloyd)
23. "Supposed 2"