Justin Timberlake Unveils Coverart, Tracklist For ‘The 20/20 Experience’

By Staff  |  02/07/2013

Justin Timberlake - The 20/20 Experience - coverart

Justin Timberlake is kicking things into high gear for the March release of his upcoming album, The 20/20 Experience, by unveiling the project's coverart and tracklisting.

The 10-track effort boasts just one guest appearance on the first single, "Suit & Tie," while Timbaland offers production.

The newly-married Timberlake recently explained the meaning behind the title. "It more or less came out of I was playing some of the stuff for my friends and they would come in and out of the studio and I'd say, 'What do you think of this?' And my best friend said, 'This is music that you can see,' and for some reason that stuck with me," he told Ryan Seacrest.

According to reports, the singer plans to release a film documenting the recording process, which he previewed in the video announcing his return to music.

"That little piece of footage is from a documentary that we sort of started working on throughout the making of the album, which started last June," said Justin.

The 20/20 Experience is due out March 19th.

The official tracklist is as follows:

1. "Pusher Love Girl"
2. "Suit & Tie" ft. Jay-Z
3. "Don’t Hold the Wall"
4. "Strawberry Bubblegum"
5. "Tunnel Vision"
6. "Spaceship Coupe"
7. "That Girl"
8. "Let the Groove Get In"
9. "Mirrors"
10. "Blue Ocean Floor"