Download: Waka Flocka Flame – DuFlocka Rant 2 (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  02/05/2013

Download: Waka Flocka Flame - DuFlocka Rant 2 (Mixtape)

With his next official album, entitled Flockaveli 2, in the works, Waka Flocka Flame hits fans with his first mixtape of 2013: the sequel to 2011's DuFlocka Rant.

The new mixtape features 16 new songs with features from the likes of Lil Wayne, French Montana, Ace Hood and his Bricksquad Monopoly roster, including Ice Burgandy, Wooh Da Kid, Frenchie, Young Scooter and others. On the beats, it's Lex Luger, Southside On The Track, Tm88, and C Note.

DuFlocka Rant 2 serves as a warm-up to Waka's upcoming Flockaveli 2, which is expected to feature Timbaland and Wyclef Jean, thus far. Get it at

1. "Duflocka Rant Pt. 2 Intro"
2. "Stay Hood" ft. Lil Wayne
3. "Can't Do Golds"
4. "Fell" ft. Gucci Mane & Young Thug
5. "Murda She Wrote" ft. Cartel MGM & Young Scooter
6. "Hood Rich"
7. "College Girl" ft. Quez Of Travis Porter
8. "Fast Forward
9. "Two Gunz Up" ft. Wooh Da Kid & Ice Burgandy
10. "Brother's Keeper" ft. Wooh Da Kid
11. "Bad Decision" ft. Wooh Da Kid
12. "Shit Where You Sleep" ft. Ace Hood
13. "Ain't Right" ft. Chaz Gotti & D Dash
14. "Tax Money" ft. Wooh Da Kid
15. "Anything But Broke" ft. French Montana & Frenchie
16. "Real Recognize Real"
17. "Duflocka Rant Pt. 2 Outro"