Download: Jae Millz – Dead Presidents 2 (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  02/05/2013

Download: Jae Millz - Dead Presidents 2 (Mixtape)

YMCMB's Jae Millz drops his first release of 2013, dropping off the sequel to his 2010 mixtape, Dead Presidents.

Teaming up with Evil Empire, the new mixtape boasts 23 new songs of all original music -- no freestyles or recycled beats. Guest appearances include Fred The Godson, Smoke DZA, Twista, Vado, and his YMCMB family, Gudda Gudda. Get it at

Details for the Harlem rapper's official debut were unknown at press time.

1. "The Walk In"
2. "Everydays Anthem"
3. "The God"
4. "Papa John" ft. Troy Ave
5. "Vintage Jae" ft. Al Doe
6. "God Bless The Child"
7. "Pure Honesty" ft. Steve Reason
8. "My Old Thang"
9. "Riding Slow"
10. "I Gotta Eat" ft. Fred The Godson & Vado
11. "Higher" ft. Al-Doe & Smoke DZA
12. "F*** Around" ft. Charlie Clips
13. "Who Don't" ft. Twista
14. "Type Of Sh** I Be On"
15. "Sleep With My Shades On" ft. Beautifull April
16. "Let The Top Down"
17. "She Baddd" ft. Beautifull April
18. "Grind All Day"
19. "Go Get It" ft. Gudda Gudda
20. "Dutch Masters"
21. "It's You"
22. "Presidents Represent Me (365)"
23. "The Walk Out"