Download: Curren$y – New Jet City (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  02/03/2013

Curren$Y - New Jet City (Mixtape)

Fresh off a three-track project with Young Roddy in December and his Priest Andretti mixtape before Halloween, Curren$y returns with his first release of 2013: the New Jet City mixtape.

The free download boasts 14 new songs with features from the likes of Jadakiss, Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross, Juicy J, Juvenile, Styles P, and Trinidad James, among others.

Curren$y is still hard at work on his next official studio album, Pilot Talk III, which follows the highly touted 2012 LP, The Stoned Immaculate.

Until then, enjoy New Jet City via

1. "New Jet City"
2. "Clear" ft. Jadakiss
3. "Choosinv Wiz Khalifa & Rick Ross
4. "Sixten Switches Part 2"
5. "Three 60" ft. Juicy J
6. "Living For The City"
7. "Drive" ft. Young Roddy & Styles P
8. "Bitch Get Up" ft. Juvenile
9. "Coolie In The Cut" ft. Trademark
10. "Mary"
11. "Purple Haze" ft. Lloyd & Trinidad James
12. "These Bitches" ft. French Montana
13. "Moe Chettah"
14. "New Program" ft. Young Roddy