Download: Wooh Da Kid – Full Metal Jacket (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  01/31/2013

Wooh Da Kid - Full Metal Jacket (Mixtape)

Waka Flocka protege/Bricksquad Monopoly artist, Wooh Da Kid, blesses fans with his first mixtape of 2013, the Trap-A-Holics and DJ Ace-hosted Full Metal Jacket.

The mixtape features 21 new songs with guests such as Trae Tha Truth, Project Pat, and Frenchie, as well as other BSM affiliates. It looks like Wooh been working by his lonely on this one -- Waka doesn't appear. Get it at

1. "Intro
2. "FMJ"
3. "Dirty Lungs"
4. "Maniac" ft. Trae The Truth & Bo Deal
5. "Can't Be My Lady" ft. Chaz Gotti
6. "Rude Boy" ft. Project Pat
7. "Controlling Me" ft. Tre Pounds & Slugg Mania
8. "Geek House" ft. SD & J Mike
9. "What A G Like" ft. Chipz Ru
10. "What's Bracken"
11. "Get In Formation Interlude"
12. "Last Night" ft. Kay-O Redd & Whiteboy Tommy
13. "Benji" ft. Ar Quest
14. "1 Gun 2 Gun" ft. Frenchie, Fetti Gang & S.O.N.Y.
15. "I Do What I Want" ft. Nino Cahootz
16. "Heart Of Gold"
17. "Blew A Fuse"
18. "Cut Throat"
19. "Lights On" ft. Cincere
20. "Pick It Up"
21. "Outro"