Download: S.A.S. – Coming To America II (Side B) (Mixtape)

Former U.K. Dipset affiliates S.A.S. (Streets All Salute), comprised of brothers Mayhem and Mega, have been on the grind since the mid-2000s … and although the Dips have all gone their separate ways, the duo continues pushing, regrouping as the Eurogang.

The S.A.S. crew re-surfaces with a brand new mixtape, entitled Coming To America II (Side B). It features 13 new tracks with Troy Hudson, and others, as well as Nicki Minaj, who is sampled for the chorus on “Dungeon Party”. Get it at

Details about their next official project were unknown at press time.

1. “Intro” ft. DJ Snips, Big Mike
2. “Cooley High Freestyle”
3. “Stylin” ft. Troy Hudson
4. “On The Rise”
5. “Deuce Bigalo”
6. “Take It There” ft. Shwain
7. “Cinemax” ft. Skitz, Milkaveli, Ash Catchem & ItsNate
8. “Dungeon Party” ft. Nicki Minaj
9. “Who Want It”
10. “We Out Here” ft. Mclean
11. “Milly Sh**” ft. Bigz & Villain
12. “Outro” ft. Big Mike
13. “MVP” ft. Bigz (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.