Hopsin, Dizzy Wright, Jarren Benton, SwizZz & DJ Hoppa: Funk Volume 2013 (Music Video)

After a highly success 2012, Hopsin’s Funk Volume label — co-founded by himself and manager Dame Ritter — kick off 2013 with a brand new music video, “Funk Volume 2013.”

Featuring the entire roster, including Hopsin, Dizzy Wright, Jarren Benton, SwizZz, and DJ Hoppa, the clip plans out like a horror film, co-directed and edited by Hopsin and George Orozco, pairs the track with an appropriately trippy visual.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.