Download: Uncle Murda – The First 48 (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  01/24/2013

Uncle Murda - The First 48 (Mixtape)

After revealing news of the mixtape before the holidays, Uncle Murda unleashes his latest project, a new mixtape titled The First 48.

Hosted by Mike Epps, the Brooklyn rapper offers up 24 cuts, complete with skits, and features from the likes of French Montana, Ra Diggs, Diddy Bop, Maino, and Chanti McCoy, among others. On the beats, Grandriggity, Omen, Khalil, Figgs, Scram Jones and others contributed.

Still no word on Uncle Murda's official debut. Until then, enjoy The First 48, via

1. "Black & Yellow"
2. "Money Work" ft. French Montana
3. "No Cake"
4. "Money Man"
5. "No What I'm Talkin Bout" ft. RA Diggs
6. "#RNS" ft. Diddy Bop
7. "Warning Skit"
8. "Warned Them" ft. Erup
9. "Chris Lighty Skit"
10. "My Moment"
11. "Thug Soul"
12. "Balling Out" ft. French Montana
13. "Peel Her Out" ft. Stacks, Chanti McCoy & Diddy Bop
14. "I Like The Way" ft. Mike Epps
15. "Police Skit"
16. "Bang On Them"
17. "Nightmares" ft. Diddy Bop
18. "Real Only" ft. Diddy Bop & Chanti McCoy
19. "Dezeck" ft. Diddy Bop & Chanti McCoy
20. "Candy Yams" ft. Maino & Young Super Boii
21. "Real N****s Do"
22. "Brother & Sister"
23. "Big Vs Jay-Z"
24. "Party Hard" ft. Chanti McCoy