Download: Vado – Slime Flu 3 (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  01/22/2013

Vado - Slime Flu 3 (Mixtape)

Vado has been on a hiatus since signing with Interscope, sitting there waiting, and then, finally being granted a release... but he's back.

Over the weekend, word spread that he has signed to DJ Khaled's We The Best Music Group, but we're yet to receive confirmation. Now,  the Harlem rapper unleashes a new mixtape, his first new tape since the UNLostFiles 2 with Cam'ron in 2012. The new one is Slime Flu 3, the third of the series.

It boasts 17 new songs with guest appearances from Fred The Godson, Jae Millz, JR Writer, and Chinx Drugz. Get it at

1. "The Awards"
2. "Back Again"
3. "My Team Go"
4. "No Turning Back"
5. "Bad Bitches Everywhere"
6. "Kill Em Wit" ft. Fred The Godson & Jae Millz
7. "Right Now"
8. "Full Clip" ft. JR Writer
9. "Gotta Get Mine"
10. "Sleep On Me"
11. "i55" ft. Gunplay
12. "What U Like"
13. "You Ain't Good" ft. Chinx Drugz
14. "When I Die"
15. "Off Hiatus"
16. "Badman"
17. "14 Bricks"