Download: Rockie Fresh – Electric Highway (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  01/21/2013

Rockie Fresh - Electric Highway (Mixtape)

After getting on his grind in 2012, culminating with his signing to Rick Ross' Maybach Music in July, Rockie Fresh finally drops off his debut MMG mixtape, Electric Highway.

His first project for 2013, the Chicago rapper's new tape boasts 17 new songs with just a handful of guests, including Nipsey Hussle, Curren$y, and MMG boss, Rick Ross. Get it at

The release serves as a prelude to Rockie's official debut, which is still untitled. Stay tuned...

1. "The Future" [Prod. By Quincey Tones / Jo Caleb]
2. "The Lights" [Prod. By Lifted]
3. "Thick Bitch (Hit My Jack)" [Prod. By The Gift]
4. "Superman OG ft. Lunice [Prod. By Lunice]
5. "The Warnings" [Prod. By The Gift]
6. "Life Long ft. Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle [Prod. By Boi1da / The Maven Boys]
7. "Hold Me Down" [Prod. By Big Jerm Sayez for IDLabs]
8. "Barrell Of A Gun" [Prod. JD Walker]
9. "I'm Wit It" [Prod. By D Rich]
10. "Show Me Sumthin' ft. Sasha Go Hard [Prod. By The Gift]
11. "Roll Up Right Now" ft. Curren$y [Prod. By The Gift]
12. "Ride Slow" [Prod. By The Gift]
13. "Father Forgive 'Em" [Prod. By The Gift]
14. "Nobody" [Prod. By LPeezy, Sampled from Breakage / Clare Maguire]
15. "Lights Glow" [Prod. By The Gift]
16. "I'm Ready" [Prod. By The Gift]
17. "Something Special" [Prod. By Ayo]