Download: Consequence – Movies On Demand 4 (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  01/17/2013

Consequence - Movies On Demand 4 (Mixtape)

Fresh off his debut as a cast member of VH1's "Love and Hip Hop: Season 3", alongside his girl Jen The Pen, Queens rapper Consequence keeps the momentum going with the release of a new mixtape, Movies On Demand 4.

For the fourth installment of the series, the former G.O.O.D. Music signee unleashes 14 tracks with appearances by Raheem DeVaughn, John Legend, Estelle, and Gemini, and Busta Rhymes. Get it at

The project serves as an appetizer as Cons continues work on his sophomore album, titled Start Your Own Business, due later this year on his label, Band Camp Records. Further details were unknown at press time.

1. "Dearly Beloved"
2. "Better Days Ahead" ft. Raheem DeVaughn
3. "Slipped Me Ecstasy"
4. "Trap All Night" ft. Raheem DeVaughn
5. "When I Woke Up" ft. Estelle
6. "They My Juniors" ft. Busta Rhymes
7. "Be Careful Who You Make Your Heroes" ft. Gemini
8. "Catch 22"
9. "Too Easy"
10. "Won't Go Away" ft. Peter Baldwin & Chazo
11. "Black Actors"
12. "Bad Feeling"
13. "How You Gon Be Broke In The Rap Game"
14. "Why Do I Even Go Home" ft. John Legend