Download: Master P – Al Capone (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  01/16/2013

Master P - Al Capone (Mixtape)

Master P has been focused on the re-emergence of his No Limit empire over the last few years, starting with his son Romeo Miller leading the way. Recently, he's hooked up with buzzing newcomers, including Atlanta rapper Alley Boy, who has brought the old P back, spitting gangsta-laced tales of flipping bricks and hustling.

The hip-hop vet kicks off the new year with a brand new mixtape, entitled Al Capone. It features 15 new songs, with a slew of collaborations with Alley Boy, as well as guest spots from Chief Keef, Fat Trel, and Kirko Bangz. Get it at

The mixtape serves as a prelude to the release of his upcoming album, Boss Of All Bosses: The Godfather Album, coming later this year.

1. "Al Capone" ft. Alley Boy
2. "My Life" ft. Alley Boy
3. "Brick To A Million" ft. Alley Boy
4. "Take A Ride" ft. Alley Boy
5. "It Don't Make No Sense" ft. Chief Keef
6. "How I Feel" ft. Alley Boy
7. "Gangstas Need Love Too" ft. Alley Boy & Fat Trel
8. "No Limit To This Real Sh**" ft. Nipsey
9. "Scared Of Me" ft. Crazy
10. "Paper" ft. Meek Mill
11. "We All We Got" ft. Alley Boy
12. "Louie Sheets" ft. Alley Boy
13. "Block Party" ft. Calliope Var
14. "Friends With Benefits" ft. Kirko Bangz
15. "Kit Kat Bars" ft. Alley Boy