Download: Raekwon – Lost Jewelry (Mixtape / EP)

By Staff  |  01/15/2013

Raekwon - Lost Jewelry (Mixtape / EP)

Wu-Tang vet, Raekwon, kicks off 2013 with the release of the hyped mixtape/EP Lost Jewelry, his first new release since Unexpected Victory from early 2012.

The EP is comprised of 11 new tracks with just a handful of guests, including Faith Evans, Freddie Gibbs, Maino and Altrina Renee. On the production side, producers Scram Jones, Buckwild, DJ Thoro, Statik Selektah, Frank G. and Roads-Art all contributed. Get it at

Lost Jewelry serves as a prelude to Rae's upcoming, sixth solo LP, F.I.L.A., an acronym for "Fly International Luxurious Art," which is slated to come later this year. Stay tuned for details...

1. "A King's Chariot" (Prod. by Statik Selektah)
2. "Prince Of Thieves" (Prod. By Scram Jones)
3. "Young Boy Penalties (Prod. By Scram Jones)
4. "Hold You Down" ft. Faith Evans (Prod. By Buckwild)
5. "For The Listeners" (Prod. By Vin Da Chin)
6. "Die Tonight (Prod. By Frank G.)
7. "New Day" ft. Freddie Gibbs (Prod. By Roads-Art)
8. "Lead Season" (Prod. By Frank G.)
9. "86'" ft. Altrina Renee (Prod. By DJ Thoro)
10. "Came Up" (Prod. By Scram Jones)
11. "To The Top" ft. Maino (Prod. By Roads-Art)
12. "Whatever, Whenever" (Prod. By Roads-Art)