Download: Juelz Santana – God Will’n (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  01/14/2013

Juelz Santana - God Will'n (Mixtape)

Original Dipset member Juelz Santana has been in the lab, working on his anticipated mixtape, God Will'N, his first new project in quite a long time.

As he stated in the trailer, "Now-a-days, you gotta treat a mixtape like an album, I feel like I owe the people that" ... and that's what he's delivering.

The new mixtape features solid list of A-list appearances, including Lloyd Banks, DJ Khaled, Lil wayne, Yo Gotti, Wiz Khalifa, Future, Jeremih, Wale, and Jadakiss, among others. On the beats, Jahlil Beats, Sha Money XL, Gnyus, Non Stop, Prime, Automatik Beats, and Jokey, contributed as well. Get it at

1. "Shonuff"
2. "Nobody's Safe"
3. "Bad Guy" ft. Jadakiss
4. "Soft" ft. Rick Ross, Meek Mill & Fabolous
5. "Blackout" ft. Lil Wayne
6. "My Will"
7. "Clickin" ft. Yo Gotti
8. "Everything Is Good" ft. Wiz Khalifa
9. "Wanna Be Me"
10. "Turn It Up" ft. Lloyd Banks
11. "Nobody Knows" ft. Future
12. "Blog That"
13. "Nothin To Me" ft. Jeremih
14. "Both Sides ft. Lil Durk & Jim Jones
15. "What I Want"
16. "Money, Cars, Clothes" ft. Bucksy Luciano
17. "Awesome" ft. Wale
18. "Bodies" ft. Lil Reese
19. "Shoot'em Up" ft. Bounce