Download: Cocaine 80s – The Flower Of Life (EP)

By Staff  |  01/14/2013

Cocaine 80s - The Flower Of Life (EP)

No I.D.'s group, Cocaine 80s, served up a Sunday surprise over the weekend with the release of its fourth EP, The Flower of Life.

The seven-track effort boasts features from Common and Jhené Aiko on the cut "Fly Ass Pisces", as well as contributions from James Fauntleroy and more. Get it at

1. "Kuro to Shiro"
2. "The Distant River"
3. "Ground"
4. "The Sun and the Moon"
5. "Fly Ass Pisces" (Feat. Common and Jhené Aiko)
6. "Higher Self"
7. "Lucid"