Joe Budden Unveils Coverart, Tracklisting For ‘No Love Lost’

By Staff  |  01/11/2013

Joe Budden - No Love Lost coverart

February 5th is the official release date for Joe Budden's brand new solo project, No Love Lost, which he's just released the coverart and tracklisting for.

The 17-track set boasts guest appearances from a solid list of his peers, including Lil Wayne, Kirko Bangz, Tank, French Montana, Lloyd Banks, Fabolous, and his Slaughterhouse brothers, Royce Da 5'9, Joell Ortiz and Crooked I, among others.

No Love Lost out February 5th. Pre-order your copy at

1. Our First Again (Intro)
2. Top of the World (feat. Kirko Bangz)
3. She Don’t Put It Down (feat. Lil Wayne & Tank)
4. NBA (feat. Wiz Khalifa & French Montana)
5. You And I (feat. Emanny)
6. Castles
7. All In My Head (feat. Royce Da 59 & Kobe)
8. Skeletons (feat. Joell Ortiz & Crooked I)
9. Ghetto Burbs (feat. Emanny)
10. Last Day (feat. Juicy J & Lloyd Banks)
11. Role Play (Interlude)
12. Switch Positions (feat. Omarion)
13. Tell Him Somethin (feat. SLV)
14. Runaway
15. My Time
16. No Love Lost (Outro)
17. She Don’t Put It Down (Remix) (feat. Fabolous, Twista & Tank)