Download: Ace Hood – Starvation 2 (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  01/10/2013

Ace Hood - Starvation 2 (Mixtape)

DJ Khaled protege, Ace Hood, keeps busy after a productive 2012, which included various guest appearances and two mixtapes. Now, to kick off 2013, he drops Starvation 2.

On the new mixtape, the Florida rapper unleashes 19 new songs with features from Meek Mill, Plies, French Montana, and Kevin Cossom, while The Renegades, Young Chop, Jahlil, and Cardiak offer up the beats. Get it at

As far as Ace Hood's next official project? Details are still unknown. His last LP was 2011's Blood, Sweat & Tears, which featured his highest charting single to date, "Hustle Hard."

1. "Root of Evil (Intro)"
2. "Goin Down" ft. Meek Mill
3. "Got Damn" ft. Plies
4. "F*** Em All" ft. French Montana
5. "F*** Da World"
6. "Lil N**** (Interlude)"
7. "Why"
8. "Want 4 Nothing
9. "M.O.B." ft. Choo Choo
10. "Take Yo Bitch"
11. "On Right Now"
12. "Famous Girl"
13. "Art of Deception"
14. "Motive" ft. Kevin Cossom
15. "Ball 4 Eva"
16. "Just A Sample (Interlude)"
17. "This N That" ft. French Montana
18. "Trailer"
19. "Dec 31st"
20. "Come Up (Remix)" Nino Brown ft. French Montana, Yo Gotti & Ace Hood