Download: Project Pat – Cheez N Dope (Mixtape)

Project Pat - Cheez N Dope (Mixtape)

While Juicy J is enjoying success with his hit single, “Bandz A Make Her Dance”, his brother/longtime Three 6 Mafia affiliate Project Pat has been rather quiet… but he’s back.

The Memphis rap legend hooks up with popular mixtape curator, DJ Scream, for his first release of 2013: a mixtape entitled Cheez N Dope. It is comprised of 26 tracks with features from Chriz Millz, Nasty Mane, Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, and Bun B, while producer contributions come from Drumma Boy, Lex Luger, Sonny Digital, Jon Geezy, and DJ Spinz, among others. Get it at

Back in 2011, Project Pat had revealed that he was prepping the sequel to his 2001 album, Mista Don’t Play: Everythangs Workin’. It’s status was unknown at press time.

1. “Intro”
2. “Bare Face Robbem”
3. “Counting Money”ft. Nasty Mane
4. “Interlude”
5. “N****s Bleed Like I Bleed”
6. “Burn Me A N****” ft. Nasty Mane
7. “Interlude 2”
8. “Weed Smoke”
9. “Drank And That Strong”
10. “Still Got That Work” ft. Wiz Khalifa
11. “Interlude 3”
12. “Crash Out Cheez Dope”
13. “Extra” ft. Chriz Millz
14. “Jack One”
15. “Sackful” ft. Nasty Mane
16. “Everything Louie” ft. Juicy J
17. “Interlude 4”
18. “Papers N Cups” ft. Feat Nasty Mane
19. “Mollies”
20. “Interlude 5”
21. “Keep It 1 Hunnid” ft. Jon Geezy
22. “Kush Ups” ft. Nasty Mane & Bun B
23. “Interlude 6”
24. “Married To The Game”
25. “I Ain t Seen Sh**”
26. “You Kno What It Is”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.