Download: Murphy Lee – That New Murphy Lee (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  01/05/2013

Murphy Lee - That New Murphy Lee (Mixtape)

It's been a minute since we heard from Nelly's St. Lunatics, not to mention member Murphy Lee, but he's back... with a new mixtape.

The Grammy Award-winning rapper kicks off 2013 with a free download, titled That New Murphy Lee. It boasts 14 brand new songs, featuring local peers such as Lil St. Louis, Fresco Kane, Youvee, and City Spud, as well as longtime friend, Nelly.

The project was also produced by Sag Live and Trife Trizzel. Get it at

At press time, details about Lee's next official project was unknown. Stay tuned...

1. "Intro"
2. "Business Bitch"
3. "Rick James"
4. "Purple Kush Smoker" ft. Lil St. Louis
5. "T1A2"
6. "She Wild" ft. Fresco Kane & Stuey Rock
7. "Nicky" ft. Bertell
8. "GO" ft. Nelly & City Spud
9. "Bout Paper"
10. "We Don't Love Em"
11. "Str8 Like Dat"
12. "Ready To Go" ft. Youvee
13. "Rap Sh**"
14. "Always Time" ft. Sag Live & Lil St. Louis