Download: Young Scooter – Street Lottery (Mixtape)

Young Scooter - Street Lottery (Mixtape)

After introducing artists such as OJ Da Juiceman and Waka Flocka Flame to the world, Gucci Mane has placed up-and-coming ATL rapper Young Scooter on deck… and here’s his latest release.

The 1017 Bricksquad signee dropped a brand new mixtape on New Year’s Day entitled Street Lottery, filled with new music. It boasts 22 tracks, along with a solid guest list, such as Chief Keef, Ca$h Out, OJ Da Juiceman, Travis Porter, Mase, Bun B, and Future, as well as Gucci. Get it at

Stay tuned for more from Young Scooter in 2013…

1. “Intro”
2. “Jugg Season” ft. Future
3. “Juggathon”
4. “Colombia”
5. “Street Lottery” ft. Bun B
6. “Work” ft. Gucci Mane
7. “Dollar Signs” ft. Ca$h Out
8. “Street Lights” ft. Gucci Mane & OJ Da Juiceman
9. “Run Ya Bands Up” ft. Big Bank Black
10. “Listen To The Street” ft. Young Dolph & OG Boo Dirty
11. “Julio” ft. Future
12. “On It” ft. Chief Keef
13. “Beautiful Day” ft. Travis Porter
14. “Nothin Important Than Money” ft. Marco & Kourtney Money
15. “Made It Threw The Struggle” ft. Mase & Verse Simmonds
16. “Before Rap” ft. Trouble & OG Boo Dirty
17. “Situation” ft. Youngen
18. “Streets Ain’t The Same” ft. Ca$h Out
19. “Count Up” ft. Marco
20. “Migo” — Shyst Redd
21. “Finessin” — The Runts
22. “Come Get Ya Hoe” — Jose Guapo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.