Download: Ransom – The Last Don (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  01/02/2013

Ransom - The Last Don (Mixtape)

New Jersey rap vet, Ransom, returned last summer with a brand new mixtape to prepare for the cold season with Winter's Coming. Now, he kicks off the new year with another free release, The Last Don.

Teaming up with DJ Big Mike, Ran delivers a 26-track effort with original tracks, freestyles and skits. It also boasts features from Fat Trel, Paul Cain, Stack Bundles, and Dibiasi. Get it at

At press time, details about Ransom's next official project were unknown. Stay tuned...

1. "Intro
2. "The Alternative"
3. "Coach K (Freestyle)"
4. "I Ain't Sh** by Stack Bundles, Paul Cain & Ransom
5. "Skit
6. "Street Diciple (Freestyle)"
7. "AC DC" ft. Fat Trel & Ransom
8. "Hurt Somebody" -- Swerv & Ransom
9. "Skit"
10. "Y'all Don't Hear Me (Freestyle)"
11. "24"
12. "Flammable (Freestyle)"
13. "Skit"
14. "Live On"
15. "Good Morning (Freestyle)
16. "Yuk (Freestyle)"
17. "Skit"
18. "Love Me" ft. 3D Na'tee
19. "Analize (Freestyle)
20. "Imma Don"
21. "Skit"
22. "Puffy Dance" ft. Dibiasi & Jane Doe
23. "Amsterdamn (Freestyle)"
24. "Clash of the Titans"
25. "Without You (Freestyle)
26. "Outro"