Download: Smoke (of Field Mob) – K.A.N.G. (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  12/28/2012

Smoke (of Field Mob) - K.A.N.G. (Mixtape)

Smoke, 1/2 of the Georgia duo Field Mob, delivered a new mixtape on Christmas, entitled K.A.N.G., an acronym meaning "Kuntry A** N****s Grindin," which couldn't be any more synonymous with the rapper.

While Smoke hasn't been at the forefront of the music industry in recent year, he's consistently released new music, performed on stage, and collaborated with other artists ... oh, and recorded.

K.A.N.G. has been in the works for a while, the rapper's camp revealed. It features 19 tracks with features from his Field Mob partner, Shawn Jay, as well as CTE's Slick Pulla, Nikkiya, T-Pain, Yung Joc and Trae Tha Truth. Get it at

1. "K.A.N.G."
2. "I Ain't Hidin" ft. T-Pain
3. "Make It Rain"
4. "Rubba On" ft. Shawn Jay
5. "Gasoline"
6. "Clean Millionaire" ft. Scrilla & Slick Pulla
7. "Get There"
8. "Trappin Out The Car"
9. "On The Road Again"
10. "On On"
11. "Shopzilla"
12. "Frozen Funk"
13. "Dedication To Hip-Hop"
14. "Superman"
15. "Victoria Secret" ft. Shawn Jay
16. "Come On In"
17. "Don't Go To Work Tonight"
18. "Polo Draws" ft. Benni SS, Chedda Boy & Levi
19. "I Ain't Hidin" ft. ft T-Pain, Trae Tha Truth & Yung Joc