Download: Chip – London Boy (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  12/26/2012

Chip - London Boy (Mixtape)

In 2012, T.I. began rebuilding his Grand Hustle label, forming a roster of artists he referred to as the Hustle Gang. One of them was British rapper Chip. Now, the rapper feeds the streets before the end of the year with a mixtape, aptly titled London Boy.

The tape features 20 new tracks with guest features from Mavado, Young Jeezy, Jeremih, and his Grand Hustle family: T.I., B.o.B, Iggy Azalea, and Trae Tha Truth. Get it at

Aside from the free release, Chip is currently hard at work on his third studio album, and Grand Hustle debut, coming in 2013. Stay tuned...

1. "Letter To London (Intro)"
2. "Slick Rick"
3. "Hustle Gang" ft. T.I. & Iggy Azalea
4. "Pizza Boy" ft. Meek Mill
5. "Beautiful"
6. "On The Scene" ft. T.I. & Young Jeezy
7. "It's Alright" ft. Sevyn
8. "My Crew" ft. Skepta
9. "Phenomenon (Cover)"
10. "Like A Movie"
11. "More Money More Gyal" ft. Mavado
12. "Let It Breathe"
13. "R.N.F." ft. T.I. & Jeremih
14. "Official" ft. Wretch 32, Blade Brown & Parker
15. "DUMB" ft. B.o.B
16. "Help Me" ft. Delilah
17. "We In This Bitch (Cover)"
18. "Under Oath" ft. Trae Tha Truth
19. "Heart Break (Outro)"
20. "Londoner" ft. Wretch 32, Professor Green & Loick Essien (Bonus Track)