Download: Cashis – Loose Cannon (Mixtape)

Cashis - Loose Cannon (Mixtape)

Shady Records’ Cali spitter, Cashis, was on a hiatus for a minute, but made a return in 2012, dropping a handful of new projects. His latest comes on Christmas in the form of his Loose Cannon mixtape.

The 18-track digital release boasts a slew of Capo freestyles, where he spits verses over several hot instrumentals, from Rick Ross’ “3 Kings” and G.O.O.D. Music’s “Clique,” to Fat Joe’s “Yellow Tape” and A$AP Rocky’s “F***in’ Problem.”

Hosted by DJ Far, the the mixtape features just one guest appearance from San Diego rap vet, Mitchy Slick. Get it at

1. “Stunna”
2. “Love Sosa Freestyle”
3. “For The Love Freestyle”
4. “Bitch Dont Kill My Vibe Freestyle”
5. “I’m Out Here Freestyle”
6. “Clique Freestyle”
7. “Terrorist Threats Freestyle”
8. “Dolo Freestyle”
9. “3 Kings Freestyle”
10. “Ridin Round Freestyle”
11. “No Worries Freestyle”
12. “Black Jesus Freestyle”
13. “Holy Water Freestyle”
14. “Look At Me”
15. “Yellow Tape Freestyle”
16. “F***in Problem Freestyle”
17. “You So Tough”
18. “On The Boss Arez Mix” ft. Mitchy Slick

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.