Download: SpaceGhostPurrp – B.M.W. (Black Man’s Wealth) EP (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  12/17/2012

SpaceGhostPurrp - B.M.W. (Black Man's Wealth) EP (Mixtape)

Although Miami rapper/producer SpaceGhostPurrp has made headlines over the past year for his beef with A$AP Rocky, he also stays busy with his music as well.

Just days before Christmas, he drops off an early present: a new mixtape called B.M.W. (Black Man's Wealth).  It boasts 13 new tracks with a handful of guests appearances from his crew and newcomers. Get it at

1. "B.M.W."
2. "Rep FLA (Flawda)"
3. "Rep Dhat" ft. DoughDough
4. "No Trouble" ft. Nell
5. "V.I.P. (iaintworryinboutit)"
6. "Po'up"
7. "Wholelatta Ice"
8. "Strip Club Still Stickin"
9. "Cum & Git Yuh Some"
10. "How She Moan"
11. "Steelo Ice"
12. "Swervin"
13. "K.O.D. (King Of Diamonds)" ft. Simmie DoughDough, Chris Travis & Ethel Wulf