Download: Young Jeezy – Its Tha World (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  12/12/2012

Young Jeezy - Its Tha World (Mixtape)

On the heels of announcing his new deal with Atlantic Records for his CTE World imprint, Young Jeezy celebrates with the release of a new mixtape, entitled It's The World.

Hosted by DJ Drama, the tape boasts 17 tracks with appearances from 2 Chainz ("R.I.P."), Trey Songz, Lil Boosie, E-40, Birdman, and more, while producer credits include Warren G, DJ Mustard, Lil Lody, and Mike WiLL Made It. Get it at

1. "El Jefe Intro" (Prod by Lodi)
2. "Knob Broke" (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
3. "Stylin" (Prod by Kenoe)
4. "How it Feel" ft. Lodi (Prod by D Rich)
5. "Millions" (Prod by The Renegades)
6. "Get Right" (Prod by Black Metaphor)
7. "Escobar" (Prod by Cardo)
8. "RIP" ft. 2 Chainz (Prod by DJ Mustard)
9. "Just Got Word" ft. YG (Prod by Warren G)
10. "Damn Liar" (Prod by Certified Truck Bangers)
11. "Too Many Commas" ft. Birdman (Prod by Kenoe)
12. "Turn Up or Die" ft. Lil Boosie (Prod by TA)
13. "All The Same" ft. E-40 (Prod by DJ Mustard)
14. "Tonight" ft. Trey Songz (Prod by Mike Will)
15. "Evil" (Prod by Will A Fool)
16. "Thank Me" (Prod by Lodi)
17. "Es El Mundo Outro" (Prod by Lodi)