Download: Lil B The BasedGod – Glassface (Mixtape)

By Staff  |  12/10/2012

Lil B The BasedGod - Glassface (Mixtape)

Lil B The BasedGod is not playing with these mixtape releases. Just two weeks after dropping Crime Fetish, he doubles back for Glassface. The new tape is comprised of 28 new songs, freestyles, and remixes. Get it at

Details abotu Lil B's next official album is unknown at press time. Until then, enjoy one of many mixtapes the rapper has unleashed in 2012.

1. "My Face (Intro)"
2. "Mr Glassface"
3. "Gotta Blow"
4. "Mr Igloo"
5. "Rags To Riches"
6. "100 Grand"
7. "Love Problems"
8. "Ima Player"
9. "Gudda"
10. "No Names"
11. "Lying In The Truth"
12. "James Bond Robber"
13. "Flexin Maybach Remix"
14. "Problems"
15. "Double Cup F*** Em"
16. "Decan"
17. "Keep Rising"
18. "Real Og"
19. "I Love Hip Hop"
20. "Dancing At Night"
21. "Lost Ones"
22. "New World"
23. "Working Man Remix"
24. "Broken Dreams"
25. "F*** The World"
26. "No Options"
27. "Win Loose Or Struggle"
28. "BasedWorld Motivation"