LoveRance - Freak Of The Industry (Mixtape)

San Francisco rapper LoveRance hooked up with DJ Skee, and dropped a brand new mixtape in time for the holidays, taking a page outta Digital Underground’s book with Freak Of The Industry.

Following his breakout success in 2011 with his smash hit, “Up!,” the rapper offers a 26-track effort with appearances from 50 Cent on the “UP! (Remix)”, Clyde Carson, Omarion, and Dom Kennedy. As far as producers, he gets beats from The Invasion, Droop-E, and League Of Starz, among others. Get it at

At press time, details about his official debut were unknown at press time.

1. “California Stunna”
2. “AkUp” ft. Tyga & Problem
3. “Slow Down” ft. Clyde Carson)
4.vBitch Slow Down (Skit)” (With Trey Parker)
5. “Refill (Remix)”
6. “Turnt Out” ft. P-Lo
7. “Girls Just Wanna Have Fun” ft. Fillmoe Fontaine
8. “TRB” ft. J-Doe
9. “You Ain’t Bad”
10. “Big Dog”
11. “The David Interview (Skit)”
12. “Up (Let Me Show You)” ft. 50 Cent)
13. “Social Network”
14. “Secrets”
15. “Gon Get It” ft. Omarion
16. “F*** You Gently (Skit) (Tenacious D)”
17. “Rollin'”
18. “Anthem” ft. P-Lo
19. “Bout That Life” ft. P-Lo
20. “Dawg”
21. “Twerk’d”
22. “Crooked I Speaks”
23. “Bounce On It” (Bonus)
24. “D.U.D.E.” (Bonus)
25. “One In A Million” (Bonus)
26. “I’m Out Here” ft. Dusty McFly & Dom Kennedy (Bonus)