Download: Papoose – Most Hated Alive (Mixtape)

Papoose - Most Hated Alive (Mixtape)

Brooklyn spitter Papoose has been kind of quiet in 2012, after dropping two mixtapes in 2011. But, he’s back… and it seems he’s setting things up for a strong 2013.

The rapper unleashed a brand new mixtape this week, entitled Most Hated Alive, and revealed a release date for his long overdue debut, The Nacirema Dream.

The new mixtape features 26 new tracks with guest appearances from the likes of Kendrick Lamar, Jadakiss, 2 Chainz, Styles P, Keith Sweat, Estelle, DJ Kay Slay and others, while producers include E Dubb, Sha Money XL, Ron Browz and DJ Haze to name a few. Get it at

The mixtape sets up the March 5th, 2013 release date for The Nacirema Dream, the long overdue debut from Pap, initialy due out in the mid-2000s before being shelved by Jive Records.

1. “Intro”
2. “Most Hated Alive”
3. “Blame”
4. “Lyrical Gangsta” ft. DJ Kay Slay & Kendrick Lamar
5. “I’m Like That Remix” ft. 2 Chainz, Jadakiss & Styles P
6. “Burn Remix”
7. “Try U”
8. “We Gettin It 2”
9. “Pop”
10. “Thank You Remix” ft. Estelle
11. “Holiday Love” ft. Carl Thomas
12. “Get That Dough” ft. Keith Sweat
13. “All”
14. “Crooklyn Remake”
15. “Line Em Up”
16. “Mother Load”
17. “We Out Here”
18. “Forgotten”
19. “Get Money Stay True” ft. A. Mafia
20. “NY Night”
21. “Trayvon Martin Tribute”
22. “Clap Out”
23. “The Saga Continues”
24. “Turn It Up”
25. “New York Minute” ft. Young Nique-O
26. “You ll See”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.