Kid Ink - RocketshipShawty (Mixtape)

Los Angeles rapper Kid Ink has had one helluva 2012. Not only was he named to XXL’s 2012 Freshman Class, but he also enjoyed success with radio singles like “Time Of Your Life” …and dropped his charting indie album, Up & Away. This week, he treats fans with a brand new mixtape.

A day before Thanksgiving, the rapper drops RocketshipShawty, offering up 16 new tracks with features from the likes of YG, Devin Cruise, Los, and Machine Gun Kelly, among others. Get it at

1. “OG” (Prod by Young Chop)
2. “Badass” (Prod by Devin Cruise)
3. “Bossin’ Up” (Prod by Lifted)
4. “Fresh” ft. Eric Bellinger (Prod by C4)
5. “Weekend” ft. Devin Cruise (Prod by D1)
6. “What They Doin” ft. YG (Prod by T-Nyce)
7. “Holey Moley” (Prod by The Arsenals)
8. “Can’t Ignore Me” (Prod by Cardiak)
9. “Firestorm” (Prod by EriekOTB)
10. “Ghost” (Prod by Kyle Justice)
11. “Get You High” ft. Devin Cruise (Prod by Dre$ki)
12. “Poppin’ Sh**” ft. Los (Prod by KB)
13. “Last Time” (Prod by DJ Mustard)
14. “Loaded” ft. K-Shawn & Hardhead (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
15. “Keep Up” (Prod by Nard N B)
16. “Hell & Back (Remix)” ft. MGK (Prod by Ned Cameron)