Joe Budden - A Loose Quarter (Mixtape)

With the peak of the promo and tour runs for the Slaughterhouse project over, Joe Budden gets back to his solo grind, continuing work on his next solo project, No Lost Lost, due out next year. So, for fans waiting, the New Jersey rap vet unleashes her first new solo mixtape since 2010’s Mood Muzik 4.

This new tape, entitled A Loose Quarter, is a 15-track effort, featuring guest spots from Ab-Soul, several from Emanny, Kobe, and one feature from his Slaughterhouse brother Royce Da 5’9.

At press time, further news or a release date for No Lost Lost was unknown. So, enjoy A Loose Quarter while you eat your turkey this week. Get it at

1. “Intro” (Prod. SLV)
2.vWords Of A Chameleon” (Prod. AraabMuzik)
3. “What Y’all Want” (Prod. Darknight and 8 Bars)
4. “Cut From A Different Cloth” ft. Ab-Soul (Prod. Cardiak)
5. “Through My Eyes” ft. Tsu-Surf (Prod. AraabMuzik)
6. “Momma Said” (Prod. Beewirks)
7. “Off 2 The Races” (Prod. Blessed By The Beats)
8. “The Helmet (Interlude)” ft. Mal & Emanny) (Prod. SLV)
9. “So Good” ft. Emanny (Prod. AraabMuzik)
10. “So Hard” ft. Emanny (Prod. Studiomagic)
11. “Dreams (Interlude)” ft. Trev Rich (Prod. S. Jones)
12. “Pain Won’t Stop” (Prod DJ Pain One)
13. “All In My Head” ft. Royce Da 5’9 & Kobe (Prod. Cardiak)
14. “More Of Me” ft. Emanny (Prod. Cardiak)
15. “Now Or Never” ft. Emanny (Prod. Doe Pesci)