Fashawn - Champagne & Styrofoam Cups (Mixtape)

Fresh off the release of his collaborative LP with Murs, entitled This Generation, Fashawn unleashes his much talked about new street album/mixtape, Champagne & Styrofoam Cups.

For the project, the Fresno, Cali-bred emcee offers up 13 new tracks, along with a handful of guests, such as Wiz Khalifa, Mr. MFN eXquire, K-Young, and Kobe. Get it at Datpiff.com.

Stay tuned for further info on other upcoming projects from Fashawn.

1. “Hola Santiago”
2. “Coogi” — ft. Mr. MFN eXquire
3. “Worldwide” — ft. TL Cross
4. “Stardumb”
5. “Diamonds and Girls” — ft. K-Young
6. “Color Blind”
7. “In Love With A Lie”
8. “Living To Die” — ft. Kobe
9. “Medicine Man (Drug Free)” — ft. Wiz Khalifa
10. “Just A Man”
11. “Dark Cloud”
12. “Heard It All Before”
13. “Heaven”